BXL Euroleague
BXL Euroleague - Logo

BXL Euroleague

Friendship, Trust and Fairplay

News Report

Contacts 2019-2020

01/09/19

If you would like to join a team, please use the captain's contact details below.

Team Responsible Mobile e-mail
Organising committee Jean-Marie Remy 0460 763115 bxleuroleague@gmail.com
AUT Marc Glass 0489 112917 Aftertaste97@gmail.com
AUT Florian Katzgraber 0485 714180 florian.katzgraber@hotmail.com
BEL Arnaud Kinzinger 0478 625815 arnaud.kinzinger@hotmail.com
BEL Charles Fierens 0473 474843 ce.fierens@gmail.com
BUL Alex Paskov 0473 430352 alex_paskov@yahoo.com
BUL Kiril Yukurov 0477 991572 Kiril.Yurukov@bg-permrep.eu
CYP Georgios Leontiou 0477 282612 cyprusbxlfc@gmail.com
CYP Dorian Tsetis  0475 296356 d.tsetis@gmail.com
CZS Martin Dorazil 0485 156791 Martin.dorazil@hotmail.com
CZS Zdenko Sovcik 0472 677002 Zdenko.sovcik@consilium.europa.eu
CRO Hrvoje Grganović  0494 086077 Croatian.team.bruxelles@gmail.com
CRO Ivan Stazić 0473 998638  imstazic@gmail.com
FIN Matias Kallio 0471 891114 matias.o.kallio@gmail.com
FIN Ilkka Myllymäki 0473 661721 Ilkka Myllymäki@gmail.com
FRA Bastien Lorenzatti 0488 985683 bastien.lorenzatti@gmail.com
FRA Yves Le Goff 0488 361312 yves.y.legoff@gmail.com
FRA Jeremie Belludy 0479 441765 efiedoodle@gmail.com
GER Jakob Kucharczyk 0492 887943 Jakob.kucharczyk@gmail.com
GER Ben Ledwon bxl.lamannschaft@gmail.com
ITA Luciano Stella 0479 211882 Luciano.stella@me.com
LIT Linas Visomirskis 0472 557128 Linas.visomirskis@gmail.com
NED Stijn Teeuwen 0484 119183 nl.elftal.brussel@gmail.com
NED Dirk Goll 0487 631976 nl.elftal.brussel@gmail.com
POR Hélio Silva 0491 556604 Portugal.brusselsfc@gmail.com
POR Fábio Timóteo 0493 542430 Portugal.brusselsfc@gmail.com
ROM Bogdan Neacsu  0477 764884  bogdan@mail.be
ROM Dragos Bogdan 0485 404636 Dragos.bogdan1979@gmail.com
SLO Viki Kovacic 0486 710790 vikikovacic@gmail.com
SLO Milos Stanojevic 0473 929352 stanojevicmilos@gmail.com
SLO Edis Beganovic 0485 201475 beganovicedis@yahoo.com
SPA Idafe Martin 0484 299052 idafemartin@yahoo.es
SWE Daniel Holmberg 0476 909031 swedenfc@gmail.com
UK Ryan Titley 0483 149429 ryangtitley@gmail.com
UK Ali Walker 0477 852925 ali-walker-24@hotmail.com 
UK Adam Kaznowski  0484 198170 adamrkaz@gmail.com
UK Tom Earl 0486 715758 thomas.a.earl@gmail.com

15 Views

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now